Contacts

TOP MANAGEMENT

Algirdas Stončaitis

Chancellor of the Government

+370 706 63974

algirdas.stoncaitis@lrv.lt

    Silvija Kaulakytė

Chief specialist

+370 706 63828

Silvija.kaulakyte@lrv.lt

Alminas Mačiulis

 

Deputy chancellor of the Government

+370 706 63844

alminas.maciulis@lrv.lt

    Edita Klimienė

Chief specialist

+370 706 63846

edita.klimiene@lrv.lt

RISK MANAGEMENT AND CRISIS PREVENTION BUREAU

Emilis Kazlauskas

Adviser

+370 706 63870

emilis.kazlauskas@lrv.lt

POLICY IMPLEMENTATION GROUP

Lina Liubauskaitė

Chief Adviser

+370 706 63809

lina.liubauskaite@lrv.lt

Jurgita Domeikienė

Chief Adviser

+370 706 63816

jurgita.domeikiene@lrv.lt

Eglė Neciunskienė

Chief Adviser

+370 706 63790

egle.neciunskiene@lrv.lt

STRATEGIC COMPETENCIES GROUP

Ana Stankaitienė

Chief Adviser

+370 706 63860

ana.stankaitiene@lrv.lt

Daiva Žaromskytė-Rastenė

Chief Adviser

+370 706 63776

daiva.zaromskyte@lrv.lt

STRATEGIC CHANGES GROUP

Antanas Matusa

Project Manager

+370 706 63972

antanas.matusa@lrv.lt

Jonas Vadapalas

Project Manager

+370 706 63961

jonas.vadapalas@lrv.lt

COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

PUBLIC RELATIONS UNIT

Laima Staknytė-Patinskienė

Head of Unit

+370 706 63717

laima.patinskiene@lrv.lt

BRAND LITHUANIA UNIT

Biruta Zimnicka

Project Manager

+370 706 63859

biruta.zimnicka@lrv.lt

PERSONAL SERVICE UNIT

Gitana Jurjonienė

Head of Unit

+370 706 63 976

gitana.jurjoniene@lrv.lt

LEGAL GROUP

Rimvydas Pilibaitis

Chief Adviser

+370 706 63775

rimvydas.pilibaitis@lrv.lt

DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT UNIT

Neringa Putramentienė

Head of Unit

+370 706 63923

neringa.putramentiene@lrv.lt

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT UNIT

Marius Krutkis

Head of Unit

+370 706 63824

marius.krutkis@lrv.lt

PUBLIC PROCUREMENT UNIT

Vilma Miliauskienė

Head of Unit

+370 706 63802

vilma.miliauskiene@lrv.lt

PERSONNEL DIVISION

Renata Sadzevičiūtė

Head of Unit

+370 706 63709

renata.sadzeviciute@lrv.lt

ACCOUNTING UNIT

Renata Inokaitienė

Head of Unit

+370 706 63728

renata.inokaitiene@lrv.lt

INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT

Daiva Sadonytė

Adviser

+370 706 63794

daiva.sadonyte@lrv.lt

Last updated: 16-01-2018