BDAR
gdpr

Contacts

TOP MANAGEMENT

Gintarė Balčytytė
Chancellor of the Government

+370 706 63974
gintare.balcytyte@lrv.lt

    Laura Juozaitytė
    Adviser

+370 706 63828
vk.referente@lrv.lt

Paulius Lukauskas
First Deputy chancellor of the Government

+370 706 63821
 paulius lukauskas@lrv.lt

    Ramunė Zaicevienė
    Chief specialist

+370 706 63876
Ramune.Zaiceviene@lrv.lt

Alminas Mačiulis
Deputy chancellor of the Government

+370 706 63844
alminas.maciulis@lrv.lt

    Edita Klimienė
    Chief specialist

+370 706 63846
edita.klimiene@lrv.lt

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS AND EU GROUP

Kęstutis Vaškelevičius
Head of the Group

+370 706 63819
 

RISK MANAGEMENT AND CRISIS PREVENTION GROUP

Dainius Kaunas
Head of the Group

+370 706 61818
dainius.kaunas@lrv.lt

ECONOMIC POLICY GROUP

Lina Liubauskaitė
Head of the Group

+370 706 63809
lina.liubauskaite@lrv.lt

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION GROUP

Jurgita Žilinskienė
Head of the Group

+370 706 63979
jurgita.zilinskiene@lrv.lt

SOCIAL POLICY GROUP

Eglė Neciunskienė
Head of the Group

+370 706 63790
egle.neciunskiene@lrv.lt

STRATEGIC COMPETENCIES GROUP

Daiva Žaromskytė-Rastenė
Head of the Group

+370 706 63776
daiva.zaromskyte@lrv.lt

PROJECT MANAGEMENT GROUP


Head of the Group

+370 706 63860
 

STRATEGIC PLANNING AND MONITORING GROUP

Virginija Baniūnienė
Chief Adviser

+370 706 63773
virginija.baniuniene@lrv.lt

PUBLIC RELATIONS UNIT

Renata Surovec
Adviser

+370 706 63717
renata.surovec@lrv.lt

BRAND LITHUANIA UNIT

Marius Gurskas
Head of the Group

+370 706 63786
marius.gurskas@lrv.lt

OPEN GOVERNMENT GROUP

Gitana Vaškelienė
Head of the Group

+370 706 63 976
gitana.vaskeliene@lrv.lt

LEGAL GROUP

Rimvydas Pilibaitis
Head of the Group

+370 706 63775
rimvydas.pilibaitis@lrv.lt

GOVERNMENT MEETING ORGANISATION UNIT

Danguolė Sabaliauskienė
Head of Unit

+370 706 63909
danguole.sabaliauskiene@lrv.lt

DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT UNIT

Neringa Putramentienė
Head of Unit

+370 706 63923
neringa.putramentiene@lrv.lt

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT UNIT

Marius Krutkis
Head of Unit

+370 706 63824
marius.krutkis@lrv.lt

PUBLIC PROCUREMENT UNIT

Irena Runovič
Head of Unit

+370 706 6371
irena.runovic@lrv.lt

PERSONNEL UNIT

Renata Sadzevičiūtė
Head of Unit

+370 706 63709
renata.sadzeviciute@lrv.lt

FINANCE MANAGEMENT UNIT

Renata Inokaitienė
Head of Unit

+370 706 63728
renata.inokaitiene@lrv.lt

INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT

Daiva Stalygienė
Adviser

+370 706 63774
daiva.stalygiene@lrv.lt

Last updated: 17-05-2021