BDAR
gdpr

Partners and Contacts

Partners Contacts    
Linas Vingelis

Project manager at Brand Lithuania Unit

+370 706 63869

linas.vingelis@lrv.lt

Asta Sakalauskaitė

Attache of Cultural Diplomacy Division of Department of Communication and Cultural Diplomacy

+370 70652724

Asta.Sakalauskaite@urm.lt

Dainius Junevičius Ambassador for Special Assignments

+370 70652516

Dainius.Junevicius@urm.lt

Faina Kukliansky Chairwoman, Jewish Community of Lithuania

+370 52613003

info@lzb.lt

Vida Gražienė Head of the Cultural Education Policy Group

+370 60942398

Vida.Graziene@lrkm.lt

Rimantas Jokimaitis Chief Specialist of Elementary and Secondary Education Division of Department of General Education

+370 52191147

Rimantas.Jokimaitis@smm.lt

Kamilė Rupeikaitė Director

+370 52313178

Kamile.Rupeikaite@jmuseum.lt

Danutė Selčinskaja Head of Department

+370 52615729

Danute.Selcinskaja@jmuseum.lt

Jolanta Budriūnienė Director of the Documentary Heritage Research Department

+370 52398637

Jolanta.Budriuniene@lnb.lt

Larisa Lempertienė The head of Cultural Diplomacy Division of Department of Communication and Cultural Diplomacy

+370 52398699

Larisa.Lempertiene@lnb.lt

Ronaldas Račinskas Executive Director

+370 70663803

Ronaldas.Racinskas@lrv.lt

Ingrida Vilkienė Deputy director

+370 70663818

Ingrida.Vilkiene@lrv.lt

 

Last updated: 28-04-2020